Like No Other - Eva Auad - CD

Like No Other - Eva Auad - CD

Basta Music


Basta 3093632

November 2020

This is Eva her 3rd album. 12 brand new songs, all self-written by Eva, and produced by Wouter Vingerhoed (contributed to Chef' Special, Trijntje Oosterhuis).

The new single is titled like the album, and releases October 16. You can listen to it here on Spotify:

or watch the video here on YouTube: 


Track listing:

1. Like No Other

2. Cool

3. This Is

4. Secrets

5. Greed

6. Picture

7. Show Me What It's Like

8. Muster

9. Tumbling

10. Duly Noted

11. Transit

12. Loving You


More from this collection